## CHARLOTTE AREA FUND, INC. 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PUBLIC SECTOR	NAME	ENTITY REPRESENTED
	Ms. Abbie Butler	Mecklenburg Co. Commissioner Dumont Clarke
	Mr. Reginald Godette CAF Board Treasurer	Mecklenburg Co. Commissioner Vilma Leake
	Mr. Reginald Johnson  CAF Board Chair	NC General Assembly Representative Kelly Alexander, Jr.
	Mr. Stephen W. Kearney	Charlotte City Council Member James Mitchell
	Ms. Evelyn Newman	Charlotte City Mayor Office
	Ms. Sonia Smith	Charlotte City Council Member
LOW-INCOME SECTOR	Ms. Annie Pearl Anderson	Greater Enderly Park Neighborhood Association
	Ms. Dorothy Counts-Scoggins CAF Board Secretary	Biddleville-Smallwood Community
	Ms. Angela Edwards	Reid Park Neighborhood Association
	Ms. Perlinda Gabriel	Beechwood Acres II Community
	Ms. Hattie Griffin	Lakewood Neighborhood Alliance
	Vacancy	
PRIVATE SECTOR	Mr. Darrell Cunningham	Mecklenburg County Department of Social Services
	Vacancy	Vacancy
	Ms. Shauna Smith	Bethlehem Center
	Mr. William "Bill" Sparks	Disability Rights & Resources
	Mr. Mike Waite CAF Board Vice Chair	NARI of Greater Charlotte
	Mr. Alvin Gene Winchester	Local Barber's Association
ADMINISTRATION	Ms. Pamela Henson CAF Interim Executive Director	Charlotte Area Fund, Inc.